Featured Releases

Reverse Harem Dark Fantasy Romance Duet

Next Level Series: Super spicy contemporary romance with very little angst.
Order ebooks and paperbacks on Amazon here.

Glitch AUDIOBOOK: Sample. Buy Here.
The Reflection Series: Vampire and Lycan Dark Romance
Buy on Amazon here.
All books in series can be read as a standalone.
Hell Hounds Harem Series – Reverse Harem
Complete series – 9 books, 3 harems, and 1 hell of a wild ride.
Order from Amazon.
Sins of the Sidhe Series – M/F fated mates with Fae, Demons, Witches, Angels and Druids
Order from Amazon.