Hell Hounds Harem Series

About the series:

These badass men were created by Lucifer and run in packs. Devotion, loyalty, fierce protective instincts – they’ve got it all. Their job is to hunt down the malanum – malicious spirits – and send them back into Hell’s prisons. They work together to keep the world safe and, in all things, they have each other’s backs. When hunting down their enemies, they’re ready with fists clenched, blades drawn, and eyes blazing with righteousness. And when they’re in the bedroom, these big boys make their woman howl till her throat is raw and legs are weak.

When Lucifer suspects a traitor is in their midst, things go from suspicious to deadly with a flick of a blade. Hell’s walls are crumbling, packs are attacked, betrayal runs thick and the bonds created are shaken down to their bare bones. Do these Hell Hounds and Angels have what it takes to not only save themselves, their packs, and Hell… but the humans they’ve spent their lifetimes protecting – or is the evil darkening the hearts of men too deep-seated to eliminate?

When war is waged and love is on the line, there is only one thing left to do: Raise Hell.

This is a reverse harem paranormal romance series that is written in trilogy sets. Each trilogy focuses on a different pack/romance and brings closure to their part of the overall story arc. These novels have graphic language, sexual content, and violence. Don’t step into this world unless you want to play with the big boys. And yeah, they run in packs. All the Hell Hounds do. *Trilogies MUST be read in order, and in their entirety, for any kind of closure.*

First Trilogy
Restless Spirit (Book 1)
The Dark Truth (Book 2)
The Devil’s Darling (Book 3)

Second Trilogy
Hard to Find (Book 4)
Hard to Love (Book 5)
Hard to Kill (Book 6)

Third Trilogy
Raise Hell (Book 7)
Raise the Dead (Book 8)
Ruler of the Righteous (Book 9)